How do I close my Account?
If you’ve decided to close your Sellfy account permanently, please follow these steps:
- Log into your account
- Go to Account Settings by clicking on the avatar image on the right upper corner
- Scroll down and press Close my account
Note: After closing, you won't be able to retrieve the products or any other information from the account, so make sure you get those before they're gone.
We're committed to improving our service, so your feedback is important to us. Feel free to contact us to let us know what made you decide to leave Sellfy.