How do I delete my buyer account?
Note: After closing, you won't be able to retrieve your purchases or any other information from the account, so make sure you get those before they're gone.
To close your Sellfy account permanently, follow these steps:
- Go to Account Settings
- Press Close my account.
We're committed to improving our service, so your feedback is valuable to us. Feel free to contact us here to let us know what made you decide to leave Sellfy.