Discontinued plans

In this article:

What are discontinued plans on Sellfy?

Basic

Professional Plan

Pro

Pro Plus


What are discontinued plans on Sellfy?

Over the years, we've changed our service and offers to continuously provide value and better serve our customers. 

Accordingly, we've adjusted our pricing to meet the needs of our current users and to reflect the added value of our most recent service updates. If you joined Sellfy some time ago and are surprised to see our current pricing, don't worry, we've got you covered. 

Important: Users can continue using discontinued plans unless their subscription ends. If you choose to upgrade to a current plan, or your plan is cancelled (for example due to non-payment) you will not be able to re-subscribe to a discontinued plan.

You can find the complete list of discontinued plans below.


Basic

This plan has been discontinued since April 2018 and won't be available to new users. The Basic plan costs $9 per month + 5% transaction fee. As a Basic plan user, once you upgrade to one of our current subscription plans, it won't be possible to switch back to Basic.


Professional Plan

This plan was the first version of the discontinued Pro plan and it is now discontinued for new users. If you're subscribed to this Professional plan and it expires for any reason (for example, a missed payment), it won't be possible to switch back to the same price as it's no longer available.


Pro Plan

Note: If you're currently considering to switch to one of our new plans it is worth taking a look at the cost of covering the 2% fee for your store specifically. Subscribing to one of our yearly plans may be beneficial if you spend a large sum each month on covering the transaction fees of your Pro subscription.

This plan was discontinued in August 2019. Users who signed up for the Pro subscription before August 2019 can continue using the plan indefinitely under the original pricing of $29/month + 2% transaction fee.

It is not possible to reinstate the Pro Plan with the original pricing and features for your account if:

  • You have upgraded your plan to one of our new subscription options
  • You have cancelled your Pro Plan for any reason
  • Your Pro Plan has expired (due to missed payment)

Below you'll find the list of features available to Pro subscription users.


Pro Plus Plan

Note: If you're currently using two services (Sellfy + another platform) to sell your products online but are looking to move to one provider, our Premium plan includes Free Migration from any platform. 

This plan was discontinued in August 2019. Users who signed up for the Pro Plus subscription before August 2019 can continue using the plan indefinitely under the original pricing of $99/month + 0% transaction fee. 

It is not possible to reinstate the Pro Plus Plan with the original pricing and features for your account if:

  • You have upgraded your plan to one of our new subscription options
  • You have cancelled your Pro Plus Plan for any reason
  • Your Pro Plan has expired from non-payment (cancelled by non-payment)

Below you'll find the list of features available to Pro Plus subscription users.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us